Monday, May 28, 2012

Calendar of Events for June

Monday, June 4

Your Childbirth Experience
Where: Fauquier Health Family Birthing Center
When: 7 to 9 p.m.
Details: 4 sessions; June 4, 11, 18 and 25
Cost: $120
Register: 540-316-3588


Wednesday, June 6
New Mom’s Support Group
Where: Fauquier Health Family Birthing Center
When: 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Details: Free


Wednesday, June 7

Raising Healthy Eaters
Where: Fauquier Health Sycamore Room
When: 7 p.m.
Details: Lecture with Dennis Rustom, M.D., pediatrician; and Aren Dodge, dietitian
Register: 540-316-3588




Saturday, June 9
Safe Sitter Babysitter Training
Where: Fauquier Health Sycamore Room
When: Saturday, 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Cost: $60
Register: 540-316-3588


Wednesday, June 13
Breastfeeding Made Simple
Where: Fauquier Health Family Birthing Center
When: 12 noon to 2 p.m.
Cost: $30 (includes lunch)
Register: 540-316-3588


Thursday, June 14
Look Good…Feel Better
Where: Fauquier Health Sycamore Room
When: 10 a.m.
Register: 540-667-2315

Friday, June 15 and Saturday, June 16

Your Childbirth Experience
Where: Fauquier Health Family Birthing Center
When: Friday, 6 to 9 p.m., Saturday 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Cost: $120
Register: 540-316-3588

Saturday, June 16
First Aid/CPR/AED (Adult/ Infant and Child)
American Heart Association
Where: Fauquier Health Medical Office Building
When: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Cost: $85
Register: 540-316-3588


Thursday, June 21
Baby Care Essentials
Where: Fauquier Health Family Birthing Center
When: 6:30 to 9 p.m.
Cost: $25
Register: 540-316-3588


AARP Driver Safety Program
Where: Fauquier Health Sycamore Room
When: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Details: $12 members, $14 non-members


Thursday, June 28
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Where: Fauquier Health Sycamore Room
When: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.


Friday, June 29
Reflexology for Couples
Where: Fauquier Health Wellness Center
When: 6 to 8 p.m.
Cost: $45 couple
Call: 540-316-2640 to register


1 comment:

santa said...

Primary care involves the widest scope of health care, including all ages of patients, patients of all socioeconomic and geographic origins, patients seeking to maintain optimal health, and patients with all manner of acute and chronic physical, mental and social health issues, including multiple chronic diseases. Thanks.
Regards,
creativebioscience.com